Monday 19 June 2017

Trading Card Size Stamps - Update

Category - Sight
Subcategory - Trading Card Size Stamps

St.Vincent 1992 Baseball Hall of Fame Trading Card Stamps


Issue date 11 June 1992

St. Vincent Baseball Hall of Fame cards that can be used as postage in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Issued in 1992. These card stamps contain Ty Cobb, Dizzy Dean, Bob Feller, Whitey Ford, Lou Gehrig, Rogers Hornsby, Mel Ott, Satchel Paige, Babe Ruth, Casey Stengel, Honus Wagner, and Cy Young; 12 stamps in all. Stats are on back of card which can be peeled off and put on a large envelope as postage.

To view other stamps in this category click on the following link - 
Trading Card Size Stamps

Disclaimer - Information about the stamp issues on this page has been taken from the net and are for informational purposes only. No copyright claim is made for the above mentioned information/pictures. The pictures have been scanned from my collection.

No comments:

Post a Comment